Alia Sea Club

The Turkish shipyard is developing the design for a 52.5m superyacht.

The steel and aluminum vessel will take about two years to build and will be completed in the fourth quarter of 2023. The exterior and interior design is being developed by the Dutch studio Azure Yacht Design.

“Our goal was to create a yacht capable of carrying a large number of tenders and toys while retaining the stylistic motifs and onboard features of a luxury superyacht,” commented Azure Design Director Onne Logger.

The yacht will have a fully certified helipad, a garage for toys and tenders, and a dedicated 50 square meter watersports center. According to the presented concept, the yacht will be able to accommodate a 13-meter guest tender, an 8.2-meter crew tender, a submarine, as well as two breakwaters, two sailing dinghies and two sailing catamarans. Additional space is provided for storing diving and surfing equipment, as well as for electric bicycles.

“This new project is yet another clear demonstration of our know-how and special skills in building custom-built yachts that must be fast, versatile and efficient at the same time,” commented Göhan Celik, President of Alia Yachts.

The vessel, 8.5 meters wide, will be designed to accommodate a crew of 12 people and 10 guests. The maximum speed of the yacht will be 15 knots.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Alia Sea Club

Базирующаяся в Турции судостроительная верфь реализует проект 52,5-метровой суперяхты водоизмещением 499 GT.

Строительство судна, которое будет выполнено из стали и алюминия, займет около двух лет и будет завершено в четвертом квартале 2023 года. За дизайн экстерьера и интерьера яхты в проекте отвечает нидерландская студия Azure Yacht Design.

“Нашей целью было создать яхту, способную перевозить большое количество тендеров и игрушек, сохраняя при этом стилистические мотивы и бортовые особенности роскошной суперяхты”, – прокомментировал директор по дизайну Azure Онне Логгер.

Сообщается, что яхта будет иметь полностью сертифицированную вертолетную палубу, гараж для игрушек и тендеров, а также специальный центр водных видов спорта площадью 50 квадратных метров. Согласно представленной концепции, на яхте можно будет разместить 13-метровый гостевой тендер, 8,2-метровый тендер для экипажа, подводную лодку, а также два волнореза, два парусных швертбота и два парусных катамарана. Дополнительное пространство предусмотрено для хранения оборудования для дайвинга и серфинга, а также для электровелосипедов.

“Этот новый проект – еще одно яркое подтверждение нашего ноу-хау и особых навыков в строительстве индивидуальных яхт, созданных по индивидуальному заказу, которые одновременно должны быть быстрыми, универсальными и эффективными”, – прокомментировал президент Alia Yachts Гёхан Челик.

Судно шириной 8,5 метра будет рассчитано на размещение экипажа из 12 человек и 10 гостей. Максимальная скорость яхты составит 15 узлов.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.