Aegan Yachts

The yacht will be powered by two 1200 hp MAN engines and will have a top speed of 13 knots.

Bordum-based shipyard Aegean Yacht has announced the start of a project to build a 39m sailing superyacht. The vessel will be the 51st in the company's portfolio.

Made of steel and aluminum, the yacht will have a beam of 8.5 meters and a draft of 3.8 meters. The launch of the new vessel is scheduled for the summer of 2023.

The naval architecture and engineering, as well as the design of the exterior and interior was created by Aegean Yacht. According to the presented concept, the yacht includes a master cabin, three VIP cabins and one guest cabin, which can accommodate up to ten guests and six crew members.

The interiors will be done in a modern style with light wood, in a neutral color scheme. The deck will have an outdoor seating and dining area, as well as storage for two tenders. The yacht will be powered by two 1200hp MAN D2676 LE428 engines and will have a top speed of 13 knots.

The new 39m yacht is one of two planned by Aegean Yacht for delivery in 2023. Two more vessels will be built in the coming years. The new projects mark a real renaissance for the shipyard as a superyacht builder. The last delivery of a 30m yacht from Aegean Yacht to date was in 2015.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Aegan Yachts

Яхта будет оснащена двумя двигателями MAN мощностью 1200 л.с., а ее максимальная скорость составит 13 узлов.

Базирующаяся в Бордуме судостроительная верфь Aegean Yacht объявила о начале реализации проекта по строительству 39-метровой парусной суперяхты. Судно станет 51-м в портфеле компании.

Выполненная из стали и алюминия, яхта будет иметь ширину 8,5 м и осадку 3,8 м. Спуск нового судна на воду запланирован на лето 2023 года.

Разработкой концепции, морской архитектуры и инженерии, а также дизайна экстерьера и интерьера суперяхты занимались специалисты Aegean Yacht. Согласно представленной концепции, яхта включает мастер-каюту, три VIP- и одну гостевую каюту, которые могут разместить одновременно до десяти гостей и шести членов экипажа.

Интерьеры суперяхты будут выполнены в современном стиле с использованием светлого дерева, в нейтральной цветовой гамме. На палубе будут располагаться лаундж на свежем воздухе и обеденная зона, а также хранилище для двух тендеров. Яхта будет оснащена двумя двигателями MAN D2676 LE428 мощностью 1200 л.с., а ее максимальная скорость составит 13 узлов.

Новая 39-метровая яхта является одной из двух запланированных Aegean Yacht к поставке в 2023 году. Еще два судна будут построены в следующие годы. Новые проекты знаменуют настоящее возрождение верфи в качестве производителя суперяхт. Последняя на сегодняшний день поставка 30-метровой яхты от Aegean Yacht была осуществлена в 2015 году.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.