Yacht

Yachting style is becoming more and more attractive for people of different ages, professions and financial capabilities. And all these people need, first of all, up-to-date and reliable information about a variety of yachting in Russia and abroad. Internet resource Yahta.ru began its work at an amazing time! The time of formation of yachting in our country.

From the very beginning of our work, the goal of our project was to cover all aspects of yachting life. Where and what kind of yacht or boat to buy, where to store it, how to maintain it and how to spend time on it - these are the first round of questions that we have tried to answer over the years of Yakhta.ru's existence.

Today we face new challenges. Tell our visitors about where to go on a yacht, how to rent a yacht and take part in regattas or flotillas, where to find a professional skipper and where to turn if you decide to become a yacht captain yourself. In the last year, we had to re-learn how to travel in a changed world, and we share this experience with our readers.

In addition, we continue to publish unique materials on Yakhta.Ru, information for which we receive from primary sources: from manufacturers of yachts and boats, dealers, representatives of yacht clubs, athletes and professional marine travelers.

Yahta.ru was also created as a platform for the exchange of opinions and experience, where experts on various yachting issues can speak out. Here you can find out the opinions of representatives of different segments of the domestic yachting business and related areas. And, of course, we cannot ignore the topic of sports yachting. Every day Yahta.ru publishes the latest news from the world's prestigious regattas and competitions, the site contains articles about the history of sailing, information about the sports classes of ships.

Every day new information is posted on the Yacht.ru website, which will certainly be useful to you.

Contact Information

Editorial email: editor@yahta.ru

Яхта

Яхтенный стиль жизни становится привлекателен для всё большего числа людей разного возраста, профессий и финансовых возможностей. И всем этим людям нужна, прежде всего, актуальная и достоверная информация о яхтинге в России и за рубежом. Интернет ресурс Яхта.Ru начал свою работу в удивительное время! Время становления яхтинга в нашей стране.

С самого начала целью нашего проекта стало освещение всех возможных аспектов яхтенной жизни. Где и какую яхту приобрести, где её хранить, как обслуживать и как проводить на ней время – вот первый круг вопросов, на которые мы постарались ответить за годы существования Яхта.Ru.

Сегодня перед нами стоят новые задачи. Рассказать нашим посетителям о том, как можно приобрести яхту, как правильно её застраховать, где найти адекватного и профессионального шкипера и куда обратиться, если вы сами решили начать управлять своим судном.

Кроме этого, мы продолжаем выкладывать на Яхта.Ru уникальные материалы, информацию для которых мы берем из первоисточников: от производителей яхт и катеров, дилеров, представителей яхт-клубов, банков, страховых компаний.

Также Яхта.Ru стала площадкой, где могут высказаться специалисты по разным вопросам яхтинга – почитайте наши интервью, чтобы узнать «лицо» и мнения представителей разных сегментов отечественного яхтенного бизнеса и связанных с ним сфер. И, конечно, мы не можем обойти стороной тему спортивного яхтинга, освещение которого в рунете, на сегодняшний день, наша команда считает недостаточным. На Яхта.Ru каждый день выкладываются последние новости с престижных мировых регат и соревнований, на сайте выложены статьи об истории парусного спорта, информация о спортивных классах судов.

Каждый день на сайте Яхта.Ru размещается новая информация, которая наверняка будет для Вас полезной.

Контактная информация

E-mail редакции: [email protected]