ocean paradise

The amount of the transaction for the sale of a luxury motor vessel could be, presumably, 27 million euros.

The famous 55-meter motor superyacht Ocean Paradise, built by the Italian shipyard Benetti, has been sold to a new owner. The vessel, formerly owned by one of Singapore's multimillionaires, has been put up for sale by Rytis Babravicius at Ocean Independence. According to unconfirmed estimates, the amount of the transaction could be 27 million euros.

The yacht, constructed from steel with an aluminum superstructure, was first launched in the spring of 2013. Italian designer Mauro Izzo was responsible for the interior of the ship.

The vessel features a spacious interior with light woods, see-through walls and full-height panoramic windows to maximize daylight. The yacht accommodates 12 guests in six cabins, the main of which includes a private balcony.

Motor Yacht Ocean Paradise deck

Ocean Paradise also features a panoramic deck with a spacious pool, gyms, dance floor and a 25 square meter beach club. Marine entertainment equipment, including inflatable kayaks, wakeboards, water skis and more, is stored in a dedicated side garage and on the bow deck of the yacht.

The vessel is powered by two 1,765 kW Caterpillar engines, which provide a top speed of 17 knots and a cruising speed of 15.5 knots.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Ocean Paradise

Сумма сделки по продаже роскошного моторного судна могла составить, предположительно, 27 млн евро.

Знаменитая 55-метровая моторная суперяхта Ocean Paradise, построенная на итальянской верфи Benetti, была продана новому владельцу. Судно, ранее принадлежавшее одному из сингапурских мультимиллионеров, было выставлено на продажу Ритисом Бабравичусом в Ocean Independence. По неподтвержденным оценкам, сумма сделки могла составить 27 млн евро.

Яхта, сконструированная из стали с надстройкой из алюминия, была впервые спущена на воду весной 2013 года. За интерьер судна отвечал итальянский дизайнер Мауро Иццо.

Судно отличает просторный интерьер, отделанный светлыми породами дерева, прозрачными стенами и панорамными окнами во всю высоту, что обеспечивает максимальное количество дневного света. Яхта вмещает 12 гостей в шести каютах, главная из которых включает отдельный балкон.

Motor Yacht Ocean Paradise deck

Ocean Paradise также располагает панорамной палубой с просторным бассейном, тренажерными залами, танцполом и пляжным клубом площадью 25 квадратных метров. Оборудование для морских развлечений, включающее надувные каяки, вейкборды, водные лыжи и многое другое, хранится в специальном боковом гараже и на носовой палубе яхты.

Судно оснащено оснащена двумя двигателями Caterpillar мощностью 1 765 кВт, которые обеспечивают максимальную скорость 17 узлов и крейсерскую скорость 15,5 узлов.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.