51-year-old Jennifer Lopez boasted beach shots

The famous singer and actress Jennifer Lopez, who celebrated her 51st birthday last year, continues to amaze fans with her stunning athletic figure. This time, the star published beach photos that she took while on vacation in the Turks and Caicos Islands.

Lopez decided to spend her winter holidays on the coast of the Atlantic Ocean with her lover Alex Rodriguez. On her Instagram page, the singer posted two photos in which she poses in the same sunglasses. However, in the first photo, J. Lo is in a swimsuit, in the second - in a warm jacket.  

51-year-old Jennifer Lopez boasted beach shots

For one of the shots, Lopez wore a revealing monokini in rich green. The star is shown standing on a SUP board with a paddle in her hand. The model of the swimsuit chosen by the instadiva is distinguished by frank cutouts on the hips and back, which leaves almost no room for fantasy. Jay Lo showed off her toned athletic figure without hesitation, on which every muscle, carefully worked out in the gym, stood out.

51-year-old Jennifer Lopez boasted beach shots

In the second photo, the singer was wrapped in a warm jacket with a bright floral print.   

“How did last week start, and how is the current one going,” the star signed the pictures.

The singer's fans did not hide their admiration and did not skimp on compliments. “Amazing”, “Magnetic”, “Goddess”, “What a beautiful body” and other comments were left under the post by fans.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

51-летняя Дженнифер Лопес похвасталась пляжными снимками

Известная певица и актриса Дженнифер Лопес, которая в прошлом году отметила 51-летие, продолжает удивлять поклонников своей потрясающей спортивной фигурой. На этот раз звезда опубликовала пляжные фото, которые сделала во время отдыха на островах Теркс и Кайкос.

Зимние каникулы Лопес решила провести на побережье Атлантического океана вместе со своим возлюбленным Алексом Родригесом. На своей странице в Инстаграм певица выставила две фотографии, на которых позирует в одних и тех же солнцезащитных очках. Однако на первом фото Джей Ло в купальнике, на втором — в теплой куртке.  

51-летняя Дженнифер Лопес похвасталась пляжными снимками

Для одного из снимков Лопес одела откровенное монокини насыщенного зеленого цвета. Звезда запечатлена стоящей на сапборде с веслом в руке. Модель купальника, выбранная инстадивой, отличается откровенными вырезами на бедрах и спине, что практически не оставляет места для фантазий. Джей Ло без стеснений демонстрировала свою подтянутую спортивную фигуру, на которой выделялась каждая мышца, тщательно проработанная в тренажерном зале.

51-летняя Дженнифер Лопес похвасталась пляжными снимками

На втором фото певица оказалась укутанной в теплую куртку с ярким цветочным принтом.   

«Как началась прошлая неделя, и как проходит нынешняя», — подписала снимки звезда.

Фанаты певицы не скрывали своего восхищения и не скупились на комплименты.  «Восхитительна», «Магнетическая», «Богиня», «Какое прекрасное тело» и др. комментарии оставляли под постом поклонники.


Рубрика: Стиль; метки: .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *