41m Dynamiq GTT 135 Stefania ready for launch in Tuscany

After two years of construction, the new 41m Dynamiq GTT 135 Stefania is ready to launch at the manufacturer's shipyard in Massa, Tuscany, Italy.

The all-aluminum boat looks like a real star in every direction. Leading architects from the Dutch company Van Oossanen Naval Architects and professional designers from the Dobroserdov Design studio worked together to develop the design. Through the use of an exclusive color palette in the design, the exterior of the yacht looks sophisticated, stylish and elegant.

Sergey Dobroserdov, CEO of Dynamiq, noted that the company is proud of its creation, especially in this difficult pandemic period. He added that the new flagship looks really fresh and shiny. It clearly expresses the progressive spirit of Dynamiq boats and is one of the best boats in the world, featuring the latest innovations on board such as the Hull Vane rear wing, Rubber Design torque technology.

41m Dynamiq GTT 135 Stefania ready for launch in Tuscany

One of the main features of the yacht is its rounded aluminum hull and the MAN V12 1650 power plant, which ensures low fuel consumption even at high speeds, as well as an extraordinary cruising range of up to 3.5 thousand nautical miles at cruising speed.

Stefania has a huge sun terrace of 120 sq. m., divided into two zones with a jacuzzi, two 75-inch TV screens and a bar counter. Another luxury superyacht is a pool with a capacity of 4.5 thousand liters. There are five cabins on the lower deck, which provide maximum comfort for the yacht owner and her guests.

The Dynamiq GTT 135 Stefania is a stylish, comfortable and environmentally friendly megayacht that complies with the most stringent RINA commercial class regulations and crewing requirements and standards.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

41-метровая суперъяхта Dynamiq GTT 135 Stefania готова к запуску в Тоскане

После двух лет строительства новая 41-метровая мегаяхта Dynamiq GTT 135 Stefania готова к запуску на верфи производителя в итальянском городе Масса, Тоскана.

Полностью алюминиевое судно выглядит настоящей звездой во всех направлениях. Над разработкой дизайна совместно работали ведущие архитекторы нидерландской компании Van Oossanen Naval Architects и профессиональные дизайнеры студии Dobroserdov Design. За счет использования эксклюзивной цветовой палитры в дизайне, экстерьер яхты выглядит утонченно, стильно и элегантно.

Сергей Добросердов, гендиректор Dynamiq, отметил, что компания гордится своим творением, особенно в этот сложный пандемический период. Он добавил, что новый флагман выглядит по-настоящему свежо и блестяще. Он четко выражает прогрессивный дух судов Dynamiq и является одной из лучших в мире лодок, в которых используются новейшие инновации на борту, такие как заднее крыло Hull Vane, технология крутящего момента от Rubber Design.

41-метровая суперъяхта Dynamiq GTT 135 Stefania готова к запуску в Тоскане

Одними из главных особенностей яхты считаются ее алюминиевый корпус округлой формы и силовая установка MAN V12 1650, которая обеспечивает небольшое потребление топлива даже на высоких скоростях, а также чрезвычайную дальность плавания — до 3,5 тыс. морских миль при крейсерской скорости.

Stefania имеет огромнейшую солнечную террасу на 120 кв. м., разделенную на две зоны с джакузи, двумя 75-дюймовыми телеэкранами и барной стойкой. Еще одной роскошью суперъяхты является бассейн, емкостью 4,5 тыс. л. На нижней палубе расположены пять кают, которые обеспечивают максимальное удобство для владельца яхты и ее гостей.

Dynamiq GTT 135 Stefania — стильная, комфортная и экологически безопасная мегаяхта, которая соответствует самым строгим нормам коммерческого класса RINA, а также требованиям и стандартам укомплектования экипажа.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *