The yachting industry is constantly evolving, with more and more spectacular and impressive superyachts appearing every year.

One of them is Flying Fox from the shipyard Lürssen. The length of the vessel is 136 m, which means that it is in 14th place in the list of the longest yachts in the world. Powerful parameters do not prevent her from looking sophisticated and graceful, and on the deck there is a huge pool and platforms for helicopters, the review says. Robb.report.

Lana from the Benetti shipyard was named the real breakthrough of the year. For the manufacturer, it has become the largest project. The yacht is considered one of the best for charter flights. The owner of an elongated profile with a vertical bow line has a good move, provided by a diesel engine and electrical installation.

Riva by Folgore lives up to its name. It resembles a lightning bolt, it is only 26 meters long, but the interior design is full of innovations, and on the outside it is so modern that it is associated with supercars. Although fans of the classics will find something to admire - mahogany is present in the interior here and there.

Bold by Silver Yachts looks futuristic. You can admire both external and internal characteristics. The upper deck is not dotted with bulkheads, it is very convenient to admire the surrounding views from there. All eight cabins are beautifully decorated and the garage has an impressive amount of water toys.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Яхтенная индустрия постоянно развивается, с каждым годом появляется все больше эффектных и впечатляющих суперяхт.

Одна из них — Flying Fox от верфи Lürssen. Длина судна составляет 136 м, а это значит, что она находится на 14-м месте в списке самых длинных яхт мира. Мощные параметры не мешают ей выглядеть утонченной и изящной, а на палубе есть огромный бассейн и площадки для вертолетов, говорится в обзоре Robb.report.

Lana от верфи Benetti была названа настоящим прорывом года. Для производителя она стала самым крупным проектом. Яхту считают одной из лучших для чартерных рейсов. Обладательница вытянутого профиля с вертикальной носовой линией располагает хорошим ходом, обеспечиваемым дизельным мотором и электрической установкой.

Riva от Folgore полностью оправдывает своей название. Она напоминает молнию, ее длина всего 26 метров, но внутренний дизайн насыщен инновациями, а внешне она настолько современная, что ассоциируется с суперкарами. Хотя и поклонники классики найдут чем восхититься – красное дерево присутствует в интерьере тут и там.

Bold от Silver Yachts выглядит футуристично. Восхищаться можно и внешними, и внутренними характеристиками. Верхняя палуба не испещрена переборками, оттуда очень удобно любоваться окружающими видами. Все восемь кают оформлены идеально, в гараже есть внушительное количество водных игрушек.

Рубрика: Яхты; метки: , .
Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *