Princess X80

The new yacht is equipped with two MAN V12 1900 engines and is capable of speeds up to 30 knots.

The British shipyard Princess Yachts will officially present its new development - the 25-meter Princess X80 yacht - at the upcoming Boot Düsseldorf international exhibition in January 2022.

The new Princess X80 is expected to be launched for the first time before the end of 2021. The yacht will be the second in the X Class Superfly line after the X95 model.

Princess Yachts said the yacht draws inspiration from the "exquisite sculpted surfaces and long flowing lines of the X95" while retaining the "respected and internationally recognized classic Princess design".

The vessel was created in partnership with Italian design firm Pininfarina and British design studio Olesinski. The yacht features wide open spaces and a recognizable flexible design. The Princess X80 stands out with high bulwarks and an enclosed pilothouse, while her appearance is further enhanced by glazing along the main deck and a lounge area on the upper deck.

On board the vessel there are four cabins (including the main one - in the entire width of the yacht), which can accommodate eight guests. The aft cabin of the Princess X80 is designed for three crew members.

“The pioneering architecture of Class X yachts creates an entirely new product segment as Princess continues to push the boundaries of yacht design. Over the past two years, we've been working to bring all the unique qualities of the X95 into a more compact package. The X80 is exactly what we need, another bold move for Princess Yachts,” commented Anthony Cherif, Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The new yacht is equipped with two MAN V12 1900 engines and is capable of speeds up to 30 knots.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Princess X80

Новая яхта комплектуется двумя двигателями MAN V12 1900 и способна развивать скорость до 30 узлов.

Британская верфь Princess Yachts официально представит свою новую разработку – 25-метровую яхту Princess X80 – на предстоящей международной выставке Boot Düsseldorf в январе 2022 года.

Новая яхта Princess X80, как ожидается, будет впервые спущена на воду до конца 2021 года. Яхта станет второй в линейке X Class Superfly после модели X95.

В Princess Yachts заявили, что яхта черпает вдохновение в “изысканных скульптурных поверхностях и длинных плавных линиях X95”, сохраняя при этом “уважаемый и признанный во всем мире классический дизайн Princess”.

Судно было создано в партнерстве с итальянским дизайнерским бюро Pininfarina и британской студией дизайна Olesinski. Яхту отличают широкие открытые пространства и узнаваемый гибкий дизайн. Princess X80 выделяется высокими фальшбортами и закрытой рулевой рубкой, а ее внешний облик также подчеркивается остеклением вдоль основной палубы и лаунджем на верхней палубе.

На борту судна располагаются четыре каюты (в том числе главная – во всю ширину яхты), которые способны вместить восемь гостей. Кормовая каюта Princess X80 рассчитана на трех членов экипажа.

“Новаторская архитектура яхт класса X создает совершенно новый сегмент продукции, поскольку Princess продолжает расширять границы дизайна яхт. В течение последних двух лет мы работали над тем, чтобы воплотить все уникальные качества X95 в более компактном корпусе. X80 – это именно то, что нужно, еще один смелый шаг для Princess Yachts”, – прокомментировал председатель совета директоров компании Антони Шериф.

Новая яхта комплектуется двумя двигателями MAN V12 1900 и способна развивать скорость до 30 узлов.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.