Project Blue

The superyacht, created at the Lürssen shipyard, headed to the North Sea for testing.

The vessel was first launched in February 2022. When completed, the superyacht will be the fourth largest in the world.

During construction, the displacement parameters of the giant vessel were not disclosed, as well as many other key parameters of the yacht. It is known that the design of the vessel, as well as its interiors, were designed by Terence Disdale and his company Terence Disdale Design.

According to the latest data released by the Lürssen press service, Project Blue will be 22 meters wide and have an internal volume of 15,320 GT. Thus, the new yacht will be on a par with the shipyard created in 2016, the 156-meter Dilbar, which was built by Espen Øino International and Winch Design.

These images of the new superyacht show a large helipad at the bow and a smaller one at the stern. Each of the four upper decks has an extensive outdoor entertainment area and a swimming platform integrated into the Beach Club. The forward staterooms also have their own balconies on either side of the yacht.

In 2021, Lürssen has already delivered the 142m yacht Nord, the 115m Ahpo and the 55m Moon Sand. The new vessel will be the second largest in Lürssen's fleet after the 13,136 GT Azzam, launched in 2013.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Project Blue

Суперяхта, созданная на судостроительной верфи Lürssen, направилась в Северное море для прохождения испытаний.

Судно было впервые спущено на воду в феврале 2022 года. После завершения строительство суперяхта станет четвертой по величине в мире.

На протяжении строительства параметры водоизмещения гигантского суда не разглашались, равно как и многие другие ключевые параметры яхты. Известно, что дизайн судна, а также его интерьеры были спроектированы Теренсом Дисдейлом и его компанией Terence Disdale Design.

По последним данным, которые распространила пресс-служба Lürssen, ширина Project Blue составит 22 метра, а внутренний объем – 15 320 GT. Таким образом, новая яхта встанет в один ряд с созданной верфью в 2016 году 156-метровой Dilbar, которая была построена по проекту Espen Øino International и Winch Design.

На представленных изображениях новой суперяхты видны большая вертолетная площадка в носовой части и меньшая – в кормовой части. На каждой из четырех верхних палуб располагается обширная зона для развлечений на открытом воздухе и платформа для плавания, интегрированная в пляжный клуб. Передние каюты также располагают собственными балконами по обе стороны яхты.

В 2021 году Lürssen уже сдала 142-метровую яхту Nord, 115-метровую Ahpo и 55-метровую Moon Sand. Новое судно станет вторым по величине во флоте Lürssen после яхты Azzam длиной более 180 м и объемом 13 136 GT, спущенной на воду в 2013 году.


Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.