142-meter superyacht Nord will be handed over to billionaire Alexei Mordashov

In the first months of next year, the 142-meter yacht Nord, built by the German shipyard Lürssen, will be handed over to its customer, the billionaire owner of the Russian mining company Severstal Alexei Mordashov.

The superyacht, estimated by experts at between $300 million and $500 million, will be among the five largest boats of the richest Russians. This year, the ship has become the largest of all launched and one of the largest in the world. According to Boat International Media, the yacht will be ranked 10th behind A+, owned by the Abu Dhabi Royal Family.

At what price the new ship cost the customer, it is not known exactly. The final cost, as a rule, depends on the quality and materials of interior decoration. According to the CEO of Yacht Harbor Dmitry Semenikhin, the businessman spent at least $300 million on the construction of a 142-meter yacht. The founder of Noble Community Yachts, Kirill Avdeev, is sure that taking into account the dimensions of the vessel, its parameters, the use of the capacities of the German shipyard and the prices for yachts of similar size, the cost of the novelty can reach $500 million.

142-meter superyacht Nord will be handed over to billionaire Alexei Mordashov

According to Avdeev, the Nord yacht was designed and built in the "best traditions of Lürssen" with all the latest innovations. The vessel has a steel hull and a superstructure made of durable, but at the same time, lightweight aluminum. Among the features of the boat are 20 cabins for 36 guests, a huge swimming pool, a jacuzzi, a spa, a beach area, a garage for tenders, a large helipad.

The Noble is equipped with a hybrid propulsion system capable of reaching speeds of up to 20 knots. The superyacht will not only be comfortable and as independent as possible, but also highly environmentally friendly.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

142-метровую суперъяхту Nord передадут миллиардеру Алексею Мордашову

В первые месяцы следующего года 142-метровую яхту Nord, построенную немецкой верфью Lürssen, передадут ее заказчику — миллиардеру, владельцу российской горнодобывающей компании «Северсталь» Алексею Мордашову.

Суперъяхта, которую эксперты оценивают от 300 до 500 млн долларов, войдет в пятерку самых крупных лодок богатейших россиян. В текущем году судно стало крупнейшим из всех спущенных на воду и одним из самых больших в мире. Согласно информации Boat International Media, яхта займет 10-е место после яхты «A+», владельцем которой является королевская семья Абу-Даби.

В какую цену новое судно обошлось заказчику, точно неизвестно. Окончательная стоимость, как правило, зависит от качества и материалов внутренней отделки. Как предполагает гендиректор Yacht Harbour Дмитрий Семенихин, на строительство 142-метровой яхты бизнесмен потратил не менее 300 млн долларов. Основатель Noble Community Yachts Кирилл Авдеев уверен, что с учетом габаритов суда, его параметров, использования мощностей немецкой верфи и цен на похожие по размерам яхты, стоимость новинки может достигать 500 млн долларов.

142-метровую суперъяхту Nord передадут миллиардеру Алексею Мордашову

По мнению Авдеева, яхта Nord спроектирована и построена в «лучших традициях Lürssen» с применением всех последних инноваций. Судно обладает стальным корпусом и надстройкой из прочного, но в то же время, легкого алюминия. Среди особенностей лодки — 20 кают для 36 гостей, огромный бассейн, джакузи, СПА-салон, пляжная зона, гараж для тендеров, большая вертолетная площадка.

Noble оснащен гибридной пропульсивной силовой установкой, которая способна развивать скорость до 20 узлов. Суперъяхта будет не только комфортной и максимально независимой, но и высоко экологичной.


Рубрика: Яхты; метки: .
Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *