A new vessel has appeared on the list of the largest superyachts in the world - the OPUS yacht with a length of 142 m. The vessel can comfortably accommodate 36 guests. It has already been launched, and the owner will be able to receive it in the near future. The launch of the ship, according to the editor-in-chief of Ocean Home magazine Bill Springer, was carried out by the German company Lurssen at its shipyard.

The yacht features a custom bow, six decks, ample guest accommodations and all the necessary luxury for guest comfort. Now she is among the top yachts that already have a Sailing Yacht A - owned by Russian billionaire Andrey Melnichenko and 80 cm longer than OPUS.

The rating also includes the 137-meter vessel Rising Sun, owned by one of the founders of DreamWorks Animation, David Geffen. The list closes the 126-meter yacht Octopus, which is owned by one of the founders of Microsoft, Paul Allen. As for OPUS, its construction was carried out in secret, so the descent provoked a lot of hype.

Who will become the owner of OPUS has not yet been announced. The Italian company Nuvolari & Lenard worked on its design. Most superyachts are not designed for more than 12 people, but there are 20 cabins, and a number of them are designed for two people. Moran Yacht & Ship specialists were engaged in the sale and control over the construction of the yacht.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

В списке самых больших суперяхт мира появилось новое судно – яхта OPUS протяженностью 142 м. На судне могут свободно разместиться 36 гостей. Оно уже спущено на воду, и владелец сможет получить его в ближайшее время. Спуск судна на воду, по словам главреда журнала Ocean Home Билла Спрингера, совершила немецкая компания Lurssen на своей верфи.

Яхта отличается нестандартной носовой частью, у нее шесть палуб, есть достаточное количество помещений для гостей, и вся необходимая роскошь для комфорта гостей. Теперь она входит в топ яхт, где уже есть судно Sailing Yacht A – принадлежит российскому миллиардеру Андрею Мельниченко и длиннее на 80 см, чем OPUS.

В рейтинге также есть 137-метровое судно Rising Sun, принадлежащее одному из основателей DreamWorks Animation Дэвиду Геффену. Список замыкает 126-метровя яхта Octopus, которой владеет один из основателей Майкрософт Пол Аллен. Что касается OPUS, то ее строительство велось в тайне, поэтому спуск спровоцировал сильную шумиху.

Кто станет собственником OPUS, пока что не озвучивается. Над ее дизайном работала итальянская компания Nuvolari & Lenard. Большинство суперяхт не предназначены более чем для 12 человек, но здесь есть 20 кают, и ряд из них рассчитаны на двоих человек. Продажей и контролем за строительством яхты занимались специалисты Moran Yacht & Ship.

Похожая запись

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *